八味藥草是最有效的 essiac 茶治療形式。

請不要相信有人說他們的 4 種天然草本配方是最有效的產品。我們可以討論一下為什麼四草配方已經有一段時間沒有被知情人士使用了。我們在這個網站上只賣八味藥草。

圍繞這種天然補充劑肯定有很多困惑。有些人說四味香精更有益,而另一些人則認為八味香精是更好的選擇。所有這一切都讓買家難以認清他們在購買什麼,而且我們必須牢記,銷售 essiac 的人的最佳目標必須是消除困惑並幫助人們與癌症和其他疾病作鬥爭.

根據許多草藥師以及當今市場上的說法,“Essiac”由 4 種天然草藥組成:羊酸模 (Rumex acetosella)、牛蒡根 (Arctium lappa)、榆樹皮 (Ulmus flilva) 以及土耳其大黃根(掌上大黃)。這個公式仍然在一般公共領域,幾乎每個草藥師都有賣。儘管如此,這 4 種天然草本配方是最初收到的 8 種天然草本配方以及加拿大護士 Rene Caisse 緩慢改進的版本的效果較差的變體。

“Essiac”的故事始於幾十年前,當時 Rene Caisse 從一位老年女性患者那裡聽說了一種有機配方
 他在安大略的一家醫院裡,雷內是護士長。這個新食譜包括八種草藥,幾年前由一位 Ojibway 藥師提供給這位女士。他提供幫助是因為他知道這位女士正在患乳腺癌。這位女士從癌症中恢復得驚人,在接下來的三十年裡沒有回來。 1922 年,在 Rene 告訴她她有興趣通過提供這種天然配方來幫助其他癌症患者後,她向 Rene 提供了配方。

2 年後,Rene Caisse 在她的阿姨身上使用了這種原始的八種草藥配方。
  她的姑姑身患肝癌和胃癌,身患絕症。她最終開始稱它為 8 herb essiac(essiac 來自她的姓氏的反拼)。她的阿姨從癌症中康復,又活了 21 年。她年老而死。  雷內和她姑姑的醫生開始試用涼茶,並開始對老鼠進行研究。醫生 RO Fisher 博士開始在他身患絕症的客戶身上使用它,他們中的一些人有了很大的改善。

這就是一切的開始。

Eight herb essiac is the most effective form of essiac tea treatment.

Please don't believe somebody who says that their 4 natural herb formula is the most effective product to take. We can discuss why the four herb formula hasn't been utilized by those in-the-know for some time now. We only sell the eight herb esssiac on this website.

There is definitely much confusion surrounding this natural supplement. Some individuals say that the four herb essiac is more beneficial, while others think that 8 herb essiac is the much better selection. All of this has made it tough for buyers to recognize what they are buying, and also we must keep in mind that the best objective for those who market essiac must be to erase the confusion and to assist people in their battle against cancer and other illness.

According to lots of herbalists as well as in the marketplace today, "Essiac" is formed of 4 natural herbs: Sheep Sorrel (Rumex acetosella), Burdock Root (Arctium lappa), Slippery Elm Bark (Ulmus flilva), and also Turkish Rhubarb Root (Rheum palmatum). This formula remains in the general public domain, and virtually every herbalist sells it. Nevertheless, this 4 natural herb formula is a less effective variation of the eight natural herb formula originally received as well as the slowly improved version by Canadian nurse Rene Caisse.

The story of "Essiac" started decades ago when Rene Caisse heard of an organic recipe from an older lady patient  who was in an Ontario hospital where Rene was the head nurse. This new recipe included eight herbs, and was offered to the lady years prior to by an Ojibway medicine guy. He had offered his help because he understood the lady was experiencing breast cancer. The lady had an amazing recovery from the cancer and did not return for the following three decades. In 1922, she provided Rene the recipe after Rene told her of her interest in trying helping others with cancer by providing this natural formula.

2 years later Rene Caisse utilized this original eight herb formula on her aunt.  Her aunt was terminally sick with liver and stomach cancer. She ultimately began calling it 8 herb essiac (essiac coming from her last name spelled in reverse). Her aunt recovered from the cancer and lived another 21 years. She died of old age.   Rene and her aunt's doctor started trying out the herbal tea and a research study started on mice. The doctor, Dr. R.O. Fisher, started using it on his terminally ill clients, and some of them had great improvement.

This is where it all began.