有機香精

 

 

劑量

 

一般來說, 如果個人體重遠高於或低於平均水平,您可能需要根據體重改變劑量。僅根據病情的嚴重程度改變您的 Esssiac 茶劑量。如有必要,請始終根據您的個人需求和耐受性調整劑量。

所有劑量都應空腹服用。這意味著您應該避免在服用 Esssiac 之前 2 小時和之後 1 小時進食以獲得最佳效果。 Esssiac 是由空腹的人測試的,這將確保您的 Esssiac 茶劑量被最大程度地吸收。

 

積極劑量

大多數人選擇服用強效劑量是因為他們正在喝 Esssiac 茶以試圖改善他們的健康。 

在您嘗試確定 Esssiac 是否對您有益之前,您應該承諾 6 個月的積極劑量。如果您希望自己的健康狀況顯著改善,則需要採取積極的治療方案。
Esssiac 茶的推薦劑量為 9 盎司、3 x 3 盎司。有些人幾乎立即註意到好處,但其他人需要長達 6 個月的時間才能注意到效果。

 



積極的 PLUS 劑量

Aggressive PLUS 劑量為 6 盎司。每天採取三次沖泡的茶。該劑量適用於需要最大劑量的任何人,或任何接受化療或放射治療的人。


維持劑量


大多數人會無限期地保持維持劑量,但如果出現健康問題,他們會回到積極劑量,只要需要。

Essiac 茶的推薦維持劑量為 6 盎司。 2 x 3 盎司。

請記住,如果出現以下情況,您可能需要不同的 Essiac 茶劑量:


--您目前正在接受化療或放療
--您正在尋找保健或疾病預防
——你在排毒
--一開始你不能忍受激進的劑量。


始終諮詢您的醫療保健人員
 實踐者。

 

影響因素 Esssiac茶用量

 

有三個因素會影響推薦的 Essiac 茶用量。但是,我們認為這些是最重要的:

1. 您的健康狀況的嚴重性。對於那些與癌症或其他健康狀況作鬥爭的人,可以服用侵略性或侵略性加 Esssiac 茶劑量。

影響推薦的 Esssiac 茶用量的其他因素是:

  1. 對口味的容忍度 的茶。由於茶的味道,有些人覺得很難喝。 有些人確實覺得味道有點苦,有些人很容易忍受。那些覺得它很苦的人,一周左右後就會適應它的味道。  一個很好的技巧是吞嚥 沒有品嚐的茶。 也就是說,只需“擊退”並且 這樣做時不要用鼻子呼吸。  請記住,如果您在飲用前不過濾,茶會更有效。在傾倒劑量之前搖動容器以分散殘留的草藥顆粒。如果您不能喝全劑量,請盡可能多喝。

    3. 體重。較輕的人可能需要較小的 Essiac 茶劑量,而較重的人可能需要更多的 Essiac 才能達到相同的效果水平。顯然,如果您處於正常成人體重,則無需更改劑量。

 

積極劑量:

典型的推薦 Esssiac 茶用量為 9 盎司。每天,
 每天 3 x 3ozs。

如果您患有(或懷疑您患有)癌症或其他健康問題,這是推薦的 Esssiac 茶用量。

你應該至少堅持積極的劑量計劃
 五個月,或直到您的測試結果恢復正常。如果您的測試結果恢復正常,您可以將 Esssiac 茶減少至 3 盎司的維持劑量。一天。 如果您的症狀再次出現,  t 返回到三個 3 盎司的積極劑量。每天劑量。

在原始狀況持續的同時,繼續積極的治療劑量,直到您的狀況有所改善並且您對結果感到滿意為止。請記住,許多人的病情仍在繼續
 當他們不服用 Essiac 時會惡化,所以如果您的病情保持穩定,這是值得慶祝的事情。

有機 Essiac 茶
 可以在傳統的癌症治療期間服用,而不會干擾該治療。如果您目前正在接受化療或放療,請注意化療和放療會破壞 Esssiac 茶的一些活性特性。換句話說,化療和放療可以在一定程度上阻止 Esssiac 茶發揮作用。服用“額外”的茶來彌補這一點,可以確保您服用的 Esssiac 能夠在您的身體中發揮作用。如果您打算繼續進行化療和/或放療,您可以考慮最多服用 18 盎司。每天茶,或三個 6 盎司。劑量。許多接受化療和/或放療的人都嘗試過 18 盎司。每天都有很好的結果。然而,有些人決定只保留 9 盎司。每天,其中許多人也取得了不錯的成績。你需要在你的健康的幫助下做出決定 從業者,您的正確做法是什麼。


積極的 PLUS 劑量:

對於最高水平的治療,服用 6 盎司。每天沖泡茶三次。


維護劑量:Esssiac 茶的維護(或預防)劑量為 6 盎司。每天一杯茶,分兩次服用 3 盎司。沖泡茶的劑量。

在您的測試結果恢復正常後,至少服用 6 個月的維持劑量。許多人選擇無限期地繼續維持劑量以保持身體健康。有些人還服用維持劑量的 Esssiac 茶作為日常預防補充劑,即使他們沒有健康問題。
  Essiac 非常適合作為日常飲食的健康組成部分,因為它含有許多對健康免疫系統必不可少的礦物質。

您服用 Essiac 的時間是您的決定。 在 I-AM-HEALING.com,我們選擇始終留在 Esssiac 以保持身體健康,我們鼓勵我們的朋友和家人也這樣做。  Esssiac 可以無限期服用。

排毒劑量:如果您想開始排毒方案,這些
 通常在固定的時間段內完成。很多人選3 或 6 幾個月排毒。  2-6 盎司。每天喝茶是一種典型的排毒方式 劑量。 然而,有些做更短但更密集的排毒。 Esssiac 茶用量為 2 或 4 一周排毒 是 9 盎司。每天,分三個單獨的 3 盎司服用。劑量。

排毒方案之間的理想時間長度取決於三個關鍵方面:

1. 您是否接觸過毒素,包括化學品、污染、飲食等。

2. 您的健康狀況如何? 您的身體是否能夠輕鬆清除毒素? 

3. 您的個人願望

 

如何儲存您的有機 Esssiac 茶
 

您沖泡的 Esssiac 茶必須冷藏,因為沒有添加劑或防腐劑。煮好的茶不要存放超過三週,因為茶可能會變質。

 

 

提示:

  1. 服用有機 Esssiac 茶 3 週,然後休息 1 週。 3 週,1 週休息等。

  2. 開始使用 Esssiac 方案時,請嘗試從較低的劑量開始,以幫助您的身體進行調整。例如。 1 盎司每天 3 次,連續 2 天,然後 2 盎司每天 3 次,連續 2 天等。

  3. 多喝水,幫助身體排除毒素。

Organic Esssiac

Tea

 

 

Dosage

 

Generally, vary your Esssiac tea dosage based solely on seriousness of the condition. However, in extreme cases of individuals who weigh much more or much less than average, you may want to vary your dosage according to weight as well. Always adjust your dosage according to your individual needs and tolerance if necessary.


All doses should be taken on an empty stomach. Esssiac was tested by people with an empty stomach, and this will ensure maximum absorption of your Esssiac tea dosage. This means you should avoid eating for 2 hours before and 1 hour after taking Esssiac for best results.

 

 

Aggressive Dose

Most individuals choose to take the aggressive dose because they are drinking Esssiac tea in an attempt to improve their health. An aggressive regimen is required if you expect your health to improve dramatically.

Recommended aggressive dose of Esssiac tea is 9 oz. per day of brewed tea, taken in three separate 3-oz. doses.

You should commit to the aggressive dose for 6 months before you attempt to determine whether Esssiac is of benefit to you. Some people notice a benefit almost immediately, but it takes others up to 6 months to notice an effect.


Aggressive PLUS Dose

Aggressive PLUS dose is 6 oz. of brewed tea taken three times per day. This dose is appropriate for anyone that needs the strongest possible dose, or anyone that is on chemo or radiation treatment.


Maintenance Dose

You might choose to take the maintenance dose if you are currently enjoying good health and simply wish to maintain your health.

Recommended maintenance dose of Esssiac tea is 6 oz. per day, taken in two 3-oz. doses.

Most people remain on the maintenance dose indefinitely. If a health problem develops they switch to the aggressive dose.

 

Keep in mind, You may need a different Esssiac tea dosage if:
--you are currently taking chemotherapy or radiation
--you are looking for health maintenance or disease prevention
--you are interested in detoxification
--you do not tolerate the aggressive treatment dose at first


After doing a bit of research and consulting your health practitioner, you should be able to find the dosage level that is most appropriate for you to start with. Be sure to check back with us for dosage recommendations as your condition changes--hopefully for the better!

 

 

Factors that affect Esssiac tea dosage

 

There are three main factors that affect the recommended Esssiac tea dosage. However, we feel that this one is most important factor:

1. Seriousness of any health condition. We advise those fighting cancer or another health condition to take the aggressive or aggressive plus Esssiac tea dosage.

Other factors affecting the recommended Esssiac tea dosage are:

  1. Tolerance for the taste or consistency of the tea. Some people find it hard to drink the tea due to its taste and consistency. Although the tea tastes somewhat bitter and slightly thick to drink, many people tolerate it just fine, and you should adjust to taking it within a week if you take it daily. We recommend swallowing the tea without tasting it (meaning to not breathe through your nose and to not keep it in your mouth long). Remember, the tea is more effective if you do not strain it before serving. Shake your container before pouring your doses to disperse the herb particles that remain. If you cannot drink you full dose, drink as much as possible.

    3. Body weight. Lighter people may require smaller Esssiac tea dosages, while heavier people may need more Esssiac to achieve the same level of effectiveness. However, if you are at a normal adult bodyweight, no need to change the dosage.

 

Aggressive Dose:

Typical recommended Esssiac tea dosage is 9 oz. per day, taken in three separate 3 oz. doses.

This is the recommended Esssiac tea dosage if you have (or suspect that you have) cancer or another health problem.

You should remain on the aggressive dosage program for a minimum of five months, or until your test results return to normal. If your test results have returned to normal, you may reduce your Esssiac tea to the maintenance dosage of 3 oz. just once per day. If at any point your symptoms return, we recommend that you return to the aggressive dosage of three 3 oz. doses per day.

If the original condition persists even while you take Esssiac tea, continue on the aggressive treatment dosage until your condition improves and you're satisfied with the results. Keep in mind that many people keep getting worse and worse if they are not taking Esssiac, so sometimes just holding steady health-wise is a victory.

Organic Esssiac Tea can be taken during traditional cancer treatments without interfering with that treatment. If you are currently receiving chemotherapy or radiation, be aware that chemo and radiation can destroy some of the active properties of the Esssiac tea. In other words, chemo and radiation can prevent Esssiac tea from doing its job somewhat. Taking "extra" tea to compensate for this acts as insurance that the Esssiac you're taking will be able to do its work in your body. If you plan to continue your chemo and/or radiation, you might consider taking up to 18 oz. of tea per day, or three 6-oz. doses. Many people on chemo and/or radiation have tried the 18 oz. per day with good results. However, some decide to stay with just 9 oz. per day, and many of those people have also had good results. You'll have to decide (along with the help of your practitioner) if you'd like to experiment with taking the 18 oz. per day. The more cautious approach would be to take the higher 18 oz. per day.


Aggressive PLUS Dose:

For the highest level of treatment, take 6 oz. of brewed tea three times per day.


Maintenance Dose: The maintenance (or preventive) Esssiac tea dosage is 6 oz. of tea per day, taken in two 3 oz. doses of brewed tea.

Administer the maintenance dose for at least 6 months after your test results have returned to normal. Many people choose to continue the maintenance dose indefinitely to maintain their good health. Some also take a maintenance dose of Esssiac tea as a daily preventive supplement, even though they have no health problems. Esssiac tea is abundant in many minerals and is a healthy part of the daily diet.

The length of time you should remain on a maintenance dose of Esssiac will ultimately be your decision. At I-AM-HEALING.com, we choose to stay on Esssiac at all times to maintain our good health, and we encourage our friends and family to do the same. Esssiac can be taken indefinitely, so it's up to you to decide whether to continue on the maintenance dose or to stop using Esssiac you've achieved good health.

Detoxification Dose: Detoxification regimens are typically done for a fixed period of time. Many people choose 3- or 6-month time periods for detoxification. 2-6 oz. of tea per day would be a typical detoxification dosage for this time period. However, some do shorter but more intensive detoxifications. The Esssiac tea dosage for a 2- or 4-week detoxification is 9 oz. per day, taken in three separate 3 oz. dosages.

The ideal length of time between your detoxification regimens depends on three key issues:

1. Your exposure to toxins, including chemicals, pollution, diet, etc.

2. Your body's ability to purge itself of toxins.

3. Personal preference and how healthy you feel.

 

How to store your Organic Esssiac Tea
 

Your brewed Esssiac tea must be refrigerated, since there are no additives or preservatives. Do not store brewed tea for more than three weeks, because the tea may spoil.

 

 

Tips:

  1. Take Orgainic Esssiac Tea for 3 weeks and then 1 week off. 3 weeks on, 1 week off etc.

  2. When starting on your Esssiac protocol, try starting on a lower dosage to help your body to adjust. eg. 1 oz 3 times a day for 2 days, then 2ozs 3 times a day for 2 days etc.

  3. Drink plenty of water to help your body rid itself of toxins.