橙子和藍莓“芝士蛋糕” 

配料

 

 

  • 2杯生堅果

  • 1杯棗子或葡萄乾

  • 鹽少許

 

 

 

橙色芝士蛋糕

 

  • 3杯腰果

  • 3/4 杯新鮮橙汁

  • 1/2 杯龍舌蘭/楓糖漿

  • 1/2 杯融化的椰子油

  • 一個檸檬汁

  • 你榨過的所有橙子的味道

  • 鹽少許

 

 

藍莓層 

  • 2杯有機藍莓(我用冷凍的)

  • 1/4 杯橙色芝士蛋糕混合物

 

 

 

準備 

 

 

1. 製作外殼:將堅果和棗子/葡萄乾放入您的 食品加工機 直到堅果變成碎屑並且當你按下它時混合物粘在一起。壓入底部 彈簧形式 平底鍋並放入冰箱。

 

2. 製作橙色芝士蛋糕:在高速攪拌機中將所有成分(橙皮除外)攪拌至非常光滑,然後用勺子加入橙皮。為藍莓澆頭保留 1/4 杯這種混合物——把剩下的倒在你的麵包皮上,然後放進冰箱。

 

3. 製作藍莓層:將藍莓和 1/4 杯芝士蛋糕混合物混合在你的 食品加工機 或攪拌機直到變成奶油狀,但仍然加入小塊藍莓作為質地。把它塗在你的芝士蛋糕上,然後放在冰箱或冰箱裡過夜。如果你能等一天——最好在 2 天后。

Orange and Blueberry “Cheesecake” 

INGREDIENTS

 

 

  • 2 cups raw nuts

  • 1 cup dates or raisins

  • pinch of salt

 

 

 

Orange Cheesecake

 

  • 3 cups cashews

  • 3/4 cup fresh orange juice

  • 1/2 cup agave/maple syrup

  • 1/2 cup melted coconut oil

  • juice of one lemon

  • zest of all the oranges you juiced

  • pinch of salt

 

 

Blueberry Layer 

  • 2 cups organic blueberries (I used frozen)

  • 1/4 cup of the orange cheesecake mixture

 

 

 

PREPARATION 

 

 

1.   To make the crust: process the nuts and dates/raisins in your food processor until the nuts have become crumbs and the mixture sticks together when you press it. Press into the bottom of a spring-form pan and put in the fridge.

 

2.  To make the orange cheesecake: blend all ingredients (except orange zest) in your high speed blender until very smooth, then add in the orange zest with a spoon. Reserve 1/4 cup of this mixture for the blueberry topping – pour the rest onto your crust and put in the freezer.

 

3.  To make the blueberry layer: blend the blueberries and the 1/4 cup of cheesecake mixture in your food processor or blender until creamy but still with small pieces of blueberry for texture. Spread this over your cheesecake and keep in the freezer or fridge overnight. If you can wait a day – this is best after 2 days,.