發酵食品

 

 

試想一下……估計您 80% 的免疫系統都位於您的腸道中。因此,改善您的腸道健康必須是當務之急,這對於預防幾乎所有疾病都非常重要。精神和身體疾病。

 

在西方世界,我們消耗了太多的糖,幾乎可以保證您將擁有大量的致病細菌、真菌和酵母。

 

首先,我們需要清理我們的飲食。最重要的是減少糖的攝入量。如果您未能減少糖的攝入量,您就會破壞您改善腸道健康的努力。第二步是用有益細菌建立你的腸道。

 

發酵食品非常適合最佳消化系統健康。只要確保它們是未經高溫消毒的和傳統製造的。發酵食品是殺蟲劑和重金屬的極好螯合劑。身體排出的毒素越多越好。

 

 

* 健康的選擇包括:

 

* 發酵蔬菜

 

* 開菲爾

 

* 納豆 - 發酵大豆

 

 

為了最大限度地利用您所消耗的細菌種類,您需要食用各種發酵食品。

 

生乳酸奶和開菲爾等發酵食品以及發酵蔬菜是天然健康細菌的良好來源。

Fermented Food | i-am-healing

Fermented Food

 

 

Just think... an estimated 80 percent of your immune system is located in your gut. Therefore improving your gut health has to be a priority and is so important in the prevention of virtually all diseases. Mental and physical disease.

 

In the Western World we consume so much sugar that it is almost guaranteed that you will have a preponderance of pathogenic bacteria, fungus and yeast.

 

Firstly, we need to clean up our diet. The most important is to reduce your sugar intake. If you fail to reduce your sugar intake you are sabotaging your efforts to improve your gut health. The second step is to build your gut with beneficial bacteria.

 

Fermented foods are fantastic for optimum digestive health. Just ensure that they are unpasteurized and traditionally made. Fermented foods are excellent chelators of pesticides and heavy metals. The more toxins you can rid your body of the better.

 

 

* Healthy choices include:

 

* Fermented vegetables

 

* Kefir

 

* Natto - fermented soy

 

 

To maximise the variety of bacteria you are consuming you will need to eat a variety of fermented foods.

 

Cultured foods like raw milk yogurt and kefir and fermented vegetables are good sources of natural, healthy bacteria.

 

  • w-facebook
Read our Privacy notice here