開菲爾

沒有產品

14.95 英鎊

你的開菲爾穀物

 

 

 牛奶開菲爾是一種天然益生菌,優於酸奶。它是一種活的文化,包含 30 多種微植物群,它們形成類似於微型花椰菜小花的穀物。隨著培養物發酵牛奶,這些結構會生長,在此過程中會產生新的穀物。來自活文化的真正開菲爾是一個無休止的自我繁殖過程。它具有酸味和奶油質地,可以根據您的調色板進行調整。

 

超市出售的大多數益生菌都富含糖和調味劑,通常與加糖的淡化酸奶沒有什麼不同。

 

 

飲用 Kefie 有許多健康益處:

 

開菲爾有助於補充健康細菌,這些細菌對於對抗可能導致疾病的病毒至關重要。開菲爾對患有 IBS 的人有益。開菲爾改善您的免疫系統。開菲爾是鈣、鎂、磷、維生素 B1、B12 和維生素 K 的重要來源。開菲爾可減少念珠菌過度生長和酵母菌感染。開菲爾很容易消化,它可以清潔腸道,提供有益細菌和酵母、維生素和礦物質以及完整的蛋白質。經常使用開菲爾可能有助於緩解大多數腸道疾病,促進適當的排便,減少腸胃脹氣並建立更健康的消化系統。

 

開菲爾富含色氨酸等氨基酸,可放鬆神經系統並改善情緒。據說開菲爾具有很強的抗衰老特性,因為它的乳酸含量很高。開菲爾用於在服用抗生素後恢復內部生態系統。開菲爾在家裡種植既簡單又便宜

 

 

更多信息

 

開菲爾穀物被郵寄到一級皇家郵政。 下午 1 點之前收到的訂單會在 1 級皇家郵政當天寄出——下午 1 點之後收到的訂單會在第二天週一至週四寄出。我們不在周五、週末或公共假期發貨。因此,如果週一是公共假期,週四下午 1 點之後收到的訂單將在下週一或週二發貨。

Kefir | i-am-healing

Kefir

No product

£14.95

Your Kefir Grains

 

 

 Milk Kefir is a natural probiotic and is superior to yogurt. It is a living culture containing more than 30 micro flora that form grains that resemble miniature cauliflower florets. As the culture ferments the milk, these structures grow, creating new grains in the process. Real Kefir from live culture is an endlessly self-propagating process.It has a tart taste with a creamy texture which can be adjusted to suit your palette.

 

Most probiotics sold at the supermarket are full of sugar and flavourings and are often no different than watered down yogurts with added sugar.

 

 

Drinking Kefie Has Numerous Health Benefits:

 

Kefir helps replenish healthy bacteria which are essential to fight viruses that can cause illness. Kefir is beneficial for those suffering from IBS. Kefir improves your immune system. Kefir is a great source of calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, Vitamin B1, B12 and Vitamin K. Kefir reduces candida overgrowth and yeast infections. Kefir is easily digested, it cleanses the intestines, providing beneficial bacteria and yeast, vitamins and minerals and complete proteins. The regular use of kefir may help relieve most intestinal disorders, promote proper bowel movement, reduce flatulence and create a healthier digestive system.

 

Kefir is full of amino acids like tryptophan which relaxes your nervous system and improves your mood. Kefir is said to have strong anti-aging properties, due to its high content of lactic acid. Kefir is used to restore the inner eco-system after antibiotic medication. Kefir is easy and inexpensive to grow at home

 

 

Further Info

 

Kefir grains are posted 1st Class Royal Mail. Orders received before 1.00pm are posted the same day 1st Class Royal Mail – orders received after 1.00pm are posted the following day Monday – Thursday. We do not ship on Fridays, weekends or public holidays. Therefore orders received after 1.00pm on Thursdays will be shipped the following Monday or Tuesday if Monday is a public holiday.

 

 

  • w-facebook
Read our Privacy notice here